Featured Events

COLECCIÓN DE ARTE VIRREINAL Y SIGLO XIX

Exhibition

Venue: Museo Amparo - Puebla, México
Location: Puebla, Mexico
Date: Monday, Jan 1, 2018 To Monday, Dec 31, 2018

Exposición | Exhibition

Luis Camnitzer Hospicio de Utopías Fallidas

Exhibition

Venue: Museo Nacional Centro De Arte Reina Sofía - Madrid
Location: Madrid, Spain
Date: Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 To Monday, Mar 4, 2019

Exposición | Exhibition

ATRIUM PROJECT: FEDERICO HERRERO

Exhibition

Venue: Museum Of Contemporary Art - MCA Chicago, IL
Location: IL, United States
Date: Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 To Sunday, May 5, 2019

Exposición | Exhibition

Escuchar con los ojos. Arte sonoro en España

Exhibition

Venue: Museo Rufino Tamayo - Arte Contemporáneo
Location: Mexico, DF, Mexico
Date: Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 To Sunday, Dec 2, 2018

Exposición | Exhibition

Agustín Cárdenas

Exhibition

Venue: Maison de l'Amérique Latine - Paris, France
Location: Paris, France
Date: Friday, Sep 7, 2018 To Saturday, Nov 3, 2018

Exposición | Exhibition

Art of the 20th Century

Exhibition

Venue: San Diego Museum Of Art (SDMA)
Location: United States
Date: Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 To Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

Exposición | Exhibition

De lo líquido del agua; allí donde otros han fracasado yo no fracasé

Exhibition

Venue: Museo Universitario del Chopo
Location: Mexico, DF, Mexico
Date: Friday, Jun 1, 2018 To Sunday, Oct 28, 2018

Exposición | Exhibition

EL MÉXICO ANTIGUO. SALAS DE ARTE PREHISPÁNICO

Exhibition

Venue: Museo Amparo - Puebla, México
Location: Puebla, Mexico
Date: Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 To Monday, Dec 31, 2018

Exposición | Exhibition

JAVIER TÉLLEZ: TEATRO DE SOMBRAS

Exhibition

Venue: Guggenheim - Bilbao, España
Location: Bilbao, Spain
Date: Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 To Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

Exposición | Exhibition

Artworks