Featured Events

Whitney Biennial 2019

Biennial

Venue: Whitney Museum Of American Art - New York, NY
Location: New York, United States
Date: Friday, May 17, 2019 To Sunday, Sep 22, 2019

Biennial | Bienal

Vértigo. Geometría e Inestabilidad

Exhibition

Venue: MACBA - Museo de Arte Contemporáneo de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Date: Friday, Mar 22, 2019 To Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020

Exposición | Exhibition

Frida Kahlo, Diego Rivera, and Mexican Modernism

Exhibition

Venue: Frist Art Museum - Nashville, TN
Location: Nashville, TN, United States
Date: Friday, May 24, 2019 To Monday, Sep 2, 2019

Exposición | Exhibition

Re/Creaciones

Exhibition

Venue: Museo De Arte Moderno MAM - México D.F.
Location: México, DF, Mexico
Date: Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 To Thursday, Oct 10, 2019

Exposición | Exhibition

Poéticas de la Democracia - Imágenes y Contraimágenes de la Transición

Exhibition

Venue: Museo Nacional Centro De Arte Reina Sofía - Madrid
Location: Madrid, Spain
Date: Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 To Monday, Nov 25, 2019

Exposición | Exhibition

PAISAJE INTERIOR

Solo Exhibition

Venue: Carolina Busquets
Location: Concepcion, Región del Bío Bío, Chile
Date: Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 To Thursday, Oct 10, 2019

Exposición | Exhibition

The Second Latin American Contemporary Fine Art Competition

Notification

Venue: Agora Gallery
Location: New York, United States
Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 To Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019

Competition | Concurso

Temporal

Exhibition

Venue: Museo Amparo - Puebla, México
Location: Puebla, Mexico
Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 To Monday, Jul 8, 2019

Exposición | Exhibition

Una historia de la imaginación en la Argentina

Exhibition

Venue: Museo de Arte Moderno de Buenos Aires MAMBA, Argentina
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Date: Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 To Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

Exposición | Exhibition

Artworks